Ansatte

Ledelse


Forstander
Birgitte H. Kristensen
41 93 68 26
birgitte.hejboel@hjoerring.dk
Mette B Pedersen
Viceforstander og vejleder

Mette B Pedersen
41 93 69 98
mette@hjps.dk

Administration

Birgitte Lind Nielsen
Bogholder
Birgitte Lind Nielsen
41 93 72 41
bln@hjoerring.dk

Sekretær

Lene Bettina Nielsen
41 93 73 27
lbn@hjoerring.dk

Værkstedslærer

Peter
Bygge/anlæg
Peter Christiansen
41 93 68 33
peter@hjps.dk
Mette-Lise
Kunst

Mette-Lise Lange
41 93 68 32
mette-lise@hjps.dk
Jørgen Torp Jensen
Trælinjen
Jørgen Torp Jensen
41 93 68 34
torp@hjps.dk

Bygge/anlæg
Knud Erik Jensen

Mode – Design
Inger Holst
41 93 68 31
inger@hjps.dk

Musik
Morten Nordheim
41 93 68 35
morten@hjps.dk

Køkkenlinien
Bo Karlsson
41 93 68 27
bok@hjps.dk

Enæringsassistent
Nicolaj

Auto & Metal

Jesper Kristensen
41 93 68 40
jesper@hjps
 
Lærling (køkken)
Benjamin L Petersen

IT-Værksted
Claes Herold Persson
41 93 68 63
claes@hjps.dk

Auto & Metal
Tonny Larsen

Almenundervisere og vejledere


Underviser og vejleder

Sile Quinlan
41 93 68 25
sile@hjps.dk

Underviser
Frank M. Hansen
frank@hjps.dk


Underviser
Michael Jensen
michael@hjps.dk

KUU


KUU underviser
Anja Toftløkke
41 93 72 35
anja.block.toftloekke@hjoerring.dk

KUU underviser
Martin Poulsen
41 93 68 42
martin.poulsen@hjoerring.dk

KUU underviser

Sissel Drews
41 93 73 79
sissel.drews.christensen@hjoerring.dk

KUU underviser

Ivan S Thomsen
41 93 68 46
ivan@hjps.dk

KUU underviser

Marianne Rytter Krogh
41 93 73 18
marianne.rytter.krogh@hjoerring.dk

EGU

Rene
EGU Vejleder

René Schneider
41 93 68 29
rene@schneider@hjoerring.dk

Pedel


Pedel

Steffen Kristensen