Ansatte

Ledelse


Forstander
Birgitte H. Kristensen
41 93 68 26
birgitte.hejboel@hjoerring.dk
Mette B Pedersen
Viceforstander og vejleder

Mette B Pedersen
41 93 69 98
mette@hjps.dk

Administration

Birgitte Lind Nielsen
Bogholder
Birgitte Lind Nielsen
41 93 72 41
bln@hjoerring.dk

Sekretær

Lene Bettina Nielsen
41 93 73 27
lbn@hjoerring.dk

Værkstedslærer

Peter
Bygge/anlæg
Peter Christiansen
41 93 68 33
peter@hjps.dk
 

 

Jørgen Torp Jensen
Trælinjen
Jørgen Torp Jensen
41 93 68 34
torp@hjps.dk

Bygge/anlæg
Knud Erik Jensen

Mode – Design
Inger Holst
41 93 68 31
inger@hjps.dk

Musik
Morten Nordheim
41 93 68 35
morten@hjps.dk

Køkkenlinien
Bo Karlsson
41 93 68 27
bok@hjps.dk

Enæringsassistent
Nicolaj


Auto & Metal

Jesper Kristensen
41 93 68 40
jesper@hjps

Auto & Metal
Tonny Larsen


IT-Værksted
Claes Herold Persson
41 93 68 63
claes@hjps.dk
 
Køkkenlinjen
Martin B. Jeppesen
41 93 73 17
martinbj@hjps.dk

Almenundervisere og vejledere


Underviser og vejleder

Sile Quinlan
41 93 68 25
sile@hjps.dk

Underviser
Frank M. Hansen
frank@hjps.dk


Underviser
Lars Nielsen
41 93 73 15
Lars@hjps.dk

KUU


KUU underviser
Martin Poulsen
41 93 68 42
martin.poulsen@hjoerring.dk

KUU underviser
Sissel Drews
41 93 73 79
sissel.drews.christensen@hjoerring.dk

 

 

KUU underviser
Marianne Rytter Krogh
41 93 73 18
marianne.rytter.krogh@hjoerring.dk

KUU underviser
Naja Kamma Kruse
41 93 68 46
naja.kamma.kruse@hjoerring.dk

 


EGU

Rene
EGU Vejleder

René Schneider
41 93 68 29
rene@schneider@hjoerring.dk

Pedel


Pedel

Steffen Kristensen
41936841
pedel@hjps.dk